References:

brian@dominosnm.com
Dustin Crandall : dc.aiconstruction@gmail.com

Mark Miller : markgmiller@cox.net
Blaine : bstratton100@yahoo.com
Art Cook : acook@aitsafety.com

Chuck Brasiel : chuck@caltermiteservices.com
Devin Phiffer : devinphiffer@yahoo.com
Don Dawson : admin@natureswaytaxidermy.net
Dr. Shawn Sette : shawnsette@hotmail.com
Kaela Tamp : kaela.tamp@gmail.com
marc.lubkeman@wellsfargoadvisors.com
huntsman.ellison@netzero.net
Coursen, Tom R : Tom.R.Coursen@conocophillips.com
Willie  Ewing : titanium@izoom.net
Gerry Lawler : glawlermd@gmail.com
Mike Sweeten : Mike.Sweeten@kiewit.com
Jason Hicks : jason.hicks23@yahoo.com
Skinner, Philip G : Philip.Skinner@AGG.com
Neil Skinner : Neil.Skinner@albertacourts.ca
Mark Conrad : drmconrad@hotmail.com
Howard Coker : HCC@cokerlaw.com
Tom Edwards : tse@edwardsragatz.com

Chuck Brasiel
Randy and I had a great time and will never forget it or Rene, Ronald or you. Thank you all your great service, food and fellowship. We are looking forward to our trophies. All of your wine was good. I took the excess body wash and shampoo that was unused in your shower, so I can occasionally sniff it to remind me of you folks. Your laundry had the same odor as well

Randy Platz <
rplatz1962@gmail.com
Hi Rene and Ronald. This is Randy Platz from the Wisconsin group. I just wanted to Thank you guys again for an amazing first trip to Africa!! I could not have asked for anything better during my trip. The service, hospitality, food and hunting was all amazing!! I really appreciate all of your efforts to make it a great trip! Thank you!


marc.lubkeman@wellsfargoadvisors.com
Thanks for the wonderful experience you  provided our group 4/28 - 5/4.  Your hospitality and patience was greatly appreciated.  Iím sure your patience was tried with a couple members of our group, I know mine was.  Well, I guess it gives you a few more fire side stories. As you know after we left you we went to Cape Town and stayed at a wonderful hotel, did the touring things along with the shark cage dive and drove to the Cape.  My wife Nancy feels hands down that the first part of our trip, spent with you, was by far and away the most enjoyable.   Obviously I have to agree.  The setting of your camp, your demeanor, along with your chosen staff made us feel very welcome and relaxed.   Rene, I have to compliment you on your cooking.  I looked forward to every meal, excited to see and taste what you served.  The trip was my first Africa Hunt and my friend Jimís first big game hunt period.  You have helped create a life time
hunter

Rick Libke <
rlibke@elancesteel.com
Hey Guys. Everything worked out perfect. All the sun city and game park activities were great. Flights and luggage all arrived worked out as well including the zebra rug. Thanks for your great hospitality to your entire camp staff. We all loved every minute. Take care and keep on touch. \

ONE SHOT Bob Kirk
Out of both hunts, I had the most fun with Ubathi.  Thank You very much for the great memories.

Lorna Acosta

Rene and Ronald (Owen and everybody else)
I again can't thank all of you enough for an absolutely wonderful time in South Africa.  We WILL be back!